Don’t panic (BEDA 10)

I made the mistake of watching the news. Terrible decision really. I am already high strung and anxious as of late, and now… well let’s just say I’m trying not to freak out. 

Y’ALLS PRESIDENT IS GOING TO START WORLD WAR F*CKING III!

We gave a sociopath access to nuclear weapons and just look at the mess he is making. 

So now I sit here trying to drown out the inevitable. I want to continue to pretend that things are ok. I can feel it though. I can feel this impending doom-like sensation.

Someone can step up and stop this nut job at any moment now… that’d be greeeeeeeaaaat… 

*grabs fidget cube*

One thought on “Don’t panic (BEDA 10)

Leave a Reply

