I am not the bigger person (BEDA 8)

Look, I am not the “bigger person”. I used to be but nah, not anymore. I am not one to start drama, that’s just not me. I see no value in it (which is why I refrain from reality TV). However, I am petty. If you go there then I will too, only I will go much harder. I am not going to take the “high road”. I am not the one that’s just going to “let it go”. This isn’t Frozen and I am not Elsa. I am not going to “just ignore it”. I will try to slaughter you verbally. I will use all of my knowledge to slice through you like a hot knife through butter. I will watch you crumble and then step on the pieces as I walk away. Just remember, I didn’t start this… You did.

Leave a Reply

