Dead Space

I have hit this “dead space”. I’m not necessarily unhappy. I’m not depressed. I just feel like I am in this space where I am not moving forward. I’m not moving backward either. I’m just not moving at all. It’s like I am just sort of sitting inside of dead space. I’m not sure what has me feeling this way. I’m not angry at anyone. Nothing particularly bad has happened. I just don’t feel like I am moving. It’s not even really stagnation,  I sort of feel like I exist between the lines. I can be seen, heard, touched, yet I am not really here. That’s the only way I can explain it.

One thought on “Dead Space

Leave a Reply

