Not proud

I’m not proud of myself right now. I’m not doing what I should be when it comes to taking care of myself. I’ve gained 40lbs and pretty much just let it stay. I can lose it. I’ve done it before. I just need to work out. Hard. Unfortunately  I’ve become lazy. I’m tired. I’m always tired. I have frequent, terrible headaches. Muscle spasms are a new norm for me. I’m ALWAYS hungry.  I didn’t feel this bad when I was healthier. I know my body is fighting me. My body is screaming, yelling, trying to get my attention. It’s telling me, “I can’t live like this anymore!”. I’ve been ignoring my body’s warning but I can’t anymore. It’s time to step up to the plate. It’s time to get my shit together. It’s time to get my life back… 

  

One thought on “Not proud

Leave a Reply

