Starting my journey

So I finally hit that day. That day when you pants don’t fit anymore. That day when your gut hangs over your pants. Yeah, that day. I hit it a few months ago and made a conscious decision to do somethig about it. I’m proud to say I have actually stuck to a fitness plan for mopre than two weeks! Insanity 6 days a week (sometimes 5 if that week is hectic), gym when I can, outdoors as much as possible. I feel great. My pants fit better. My skin looks healthier. My mood has improved dramatically. I feel like I am supposed to feel. This time I am keping it up. This time it is for me.

2 thoughts on “Starting my journey

Leave a Reply

