Lonely Heart

I hate it. I am that girl that talks about how lonely she is. I HATE THAT GIRL! Yet, here I am typing this post. I’m not sure what I am doing wrong but I have met no one that I can really click with. I wonder if I wear some kind of man repellent. Now don’t get me wrong, I can meet guys. My email is full of responses from my online dating profile. Unfortunately, none of them remotely match what I want. On an unrelated topic, is it me or are ugly guys really bold online? Anyway, back to the problem at hand… I just cannot seem to meet anyone that I know I would actually click with. I find cute guys with no personality or ugly guys with great personality. I know, I know, it shouldn’t be all about looks but I have got to have some kind of physical attraction! I guess all I want is a cute guy that happens to be a nerd like me. That’s not impossible, right? 

Leave a Reply

