Iphoney

So I have had my Iphone for a couple of month now and I must say I am kind of disappointed. No flash so I can’t listen to my friends online broadcasts. My fingers are too fat for the damn on screen keyboard. I despise Itunes with all I have. The app store charges for everything that was free for me on Android. Still no 4G capability. I mean the way people were talking about these phones you would have thought God himself created them. I so miss my Android phone. If they weren’t so damn expensive I would totally go get one. Then again it is tax time…

Leave a Reply

