Killer Instinct?

I thought I was over it. I thought I had learned to deal with my anger. And then the shit started happening again. Then your crap became my crap. Then I realized that you did what you did because you didn’t care how it would affect me. Now I am feeling that killer instinct creep back up. I want to strangle you with my bare hands. I want to punch you squarely in the face. You are my sister. Bound by blood. Now I want to draw blood. How do you look in the mirror? Well whatever, it is what it is. I am better than this. It’s just temporary anger. I will get over this like I got over everything else you have done. Just don’t let me catch you in public…

Leave a Reply

