>Hatred

>How do you fight an emotion as strong as hatred? I am slowly being consumed by this feeling and I know how I am when I get this way. I don’t want to feel it. I have felt this emotion so strongly before that I nearly lost myself in it. I have to fight it. I have to stay strong. I cannot let hatred take over. I am angry but I must deal with it now before it turns in to something more. She has pissed me off yet again. She is trying to rob me of my happiness. I WILL NOT LET HER SUCCEED. I will be fine, I know I will. God has me and with him, all things are possible…

One thought on “>Hatred

Leave a Reply

