>Livin and lovin love

>I am softening up. My heart is beginning to bloom. I am feeling something I haven’t felt in a long time. I am feeling close to someone. You have found a whole in my wall that I have built to keep the outside world out. I am scared shitless! I am not one to let people get close to me. If anyone becomes a part of my world it’s because I LET them. But you… oh you… you have found a way around my defenses. You are exploiting loop holes. I don’t know how its happening. I don’t know why its happening. I just know I don’t want it to stop…

Leave a Reply

