>Family

>What does family actually mean? Just because someone shares the same blood line as you does that make them family? If someone would have asked me this a while ago I would say yes, now I know better. My sister has made it abundantly clear that blood is NOT thicker than water. She has done some things that I am having to pay for and she doesn’t sem to care how hard she has made things for me. I actually have to file and press charges against her for things she has done. At first I felt guilty for taking the steps to get my life back from her but she doesn’t feel guilty for stealing my life from me so to hell with it. I am tired or being used by my own damn family. I am walking away from some members of my so called “family”. I have myself to worry about and I can’t keep fixing other people’s problems. IT IS MY TURN NOW!!

2 thoughts on “>Family

Leave a Reply

